Contact Us

If you have any questions, would like to know more about our services, or just want a chat about how we can move your business forward or find you your next great role, then please do get in touch by email or phone, or by filling in the form below.

For enquiries please contact:

Managing Director – Stephen McAloon stephen.mcaloon@connor-black.com
Recruitment Manager – Dawn Gallagher dawn.gallagher@connor-black.com

Germany Hamburg +49 (0) 40 80909 2413
SAP - Denise Brozeit denise.brozeit@connor-black.com
SAP - Lisa Schill lisa.schill@connor-black.com

Germany Berlin +49 30 20605631
Business Intelligence & Big Data – Dennis Riechelmann dennis.riechelmann@connor-black.com
Senior Business Intelligence & Big Data – Lutz Schneider lutz.schneider@connor-black.com

Talent Acquisition Team
Talent Acquisition – Margaret McAloon margaret.mcaloon@connor-black.com
Talent Acquisition – Christopher Brown christopher.brown@connor-black.com
Talent Acquisition – Alison Toby alison.toby@connor-black.com


Contact Us

Please enter your details on the form below and then click 'submit'.

Your email address:
Subject:
Your message:
What is 5 + 1:

Latest SAP and Microsoft Newsfeed ...from scn.sap.com

Loading...

How to contact us

Newcastle

Office 115 - Maling Exchange
Hoult's Yard
Walker Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2HL

t : +49 (0) 40 80909 2413

e :enquiries@connor-black.com